S.M.A.C by @clareleesl, Jun 2018, Day 2 - Feeling LOVE of doing this! 这样做非常棒,因为有爱!

Will you feeling tired while doing the same thing in the loop?? I repeated this action every week, not even tired but still very happy. If you do it with LOVE, you won't be tired because it's not a job but a mission. My mission is to give this home with LOVE unconditionally. My whole family loves yogurt, no matter several failures I had, I still persist to do it till I success. Since I learned to make natural yogurt my own, our daily breakfast was YOGURT! Before that I always buy a lots yogurt to eat till my wallet was heavily bleeding. Now I don't think that my wallet will be heavily burdened because I can home made my own. It is definitely yummy, nutritious and economical. Why not give yourself a try on below recipe!!

请问你循环做同样的事,你会累吗?哈哈,我每个星期都会重复做这个动作,不但不累而且还还很开心呢?如果你每天做喜爱的事就不会累,因为不是工作而是使命。我的使命就是奉献给这个家,因为爱所以一定要无条件的付出。我全家都很爱吃酸奶,所以我特别想自己制造。经过几次失败后,终于给我成功一次!自从我学会制做天然酸奶后,我们一家大小的早餐就非它莫属了!起初不会做时,每个星期都大量进货,结果我的钱包也大量出血,而现在大量吃也不会觉得钱包负担重了!又有营养又经济,何乐而不为!快快来动手做吧!
getty_rm_photo_of_fruit_and_yogurt.jpg
Most brands of yogurt contain good bacteria. The words "live and active cultures" on the container mean that your yogurt has probiotics, beneficial bugs that live in your digestive tract and help crowd out harmful microorganisms that can cause intestinal infections. Probiotics are "friendly bacteria" that are naturally present in the digestive system. Live strains of these "good bacteria" are also found in many yogurt products. While more research needs to be done, there's some evidence that some strains of probiotics can help boost the immune system and promote a healthy digestive tract.

我相信大多数品牌的酸奶都含有对你有益的细菌。 产品上通常都有“活益菌”一生活在你的消化道中的有益菌,并有助于挤出有害微生物。益生菌是天然存在于消化系统中的“友善的细菌”。 这些“好菌”的活菌株也在许多酸奶产品中找到。 虽然需要做更多的研究,但有证据表明一些益生菌菌株可以帮助增强免疫系统并促进健康的消化道。
IMG_20180313_144238.jpg
Firstly, I will recommend you to buy this brand yogurt for first trial as I had tried few brands but still this the best.
如果你是第一次尝试做,我建议你买这个牌子拥有很多良好益菌酸奶来做。不是其他牌子不好,但是我试过好几个名牌后还是Sunglo最好效果。

Let us not forget that yogurt comes from milk. So yogurt eaters will get a dose of animal protein (about 9 grams per 6-ounce serving), plus several other nutrients found in dairy foods, like calcium, vitamin B-2, vitamin B-12, potassium, and magnesium.

让我们不要忘记,酸奶来自牛奶。 因此,酸奶食用者会得到一剂动物蛋白质(每6盎司份量约9克),以及乳制品中所含的其他营养素,如钙,维生素B-2,维生素B-12,钾和镁。
IMG_20180603_101537.jpg
I will recommend to use 100% Fresh Milk (any brands will do) for better result.
如果你第一次尝试做,我建议你买这个有良好的益菌酸奶来做。

IMG_20180603_101553.jpg

*Simple Steps as follow*

  1. Pour 1 litre milk for heat 15~20 minutes medium small fire, then let it cool for 10 minutes.
  2. Mix 3 tablespoon yogurt with milk in glass container/jar.
  3. Transfer it to cooler box outside room temperature & wait approximately 8~10 hours for yogurt to set .
  4. Homemade yogurt is done & you may serve with fresh fruits or Granola cereals. Enjoy!
    IMG_20180304_133541.jpg

*做法很简单*
1)首先,倒入1公升牛奶加热15〜20分钟中小火。然后让它冷却10分钟。
2)将3汤匙酸奶与牛奶混合在玻璃容器/罐中。
3)然后,将其转移到室温以外的保温箱中,放置酸奶待等约8〜10小时。
4)当…当…自制酸奶已完成了。您可以搭配新鲜水果或坚果之类和麦片。
IMG_20180603_095311.jpg

Thank you for reading my articles. If you like me, please follow @clareleesl , or upvote me and leave your comments on steemit. Thanks a lot~ Steem on!!!

谢谢大家的来看我的文章,如果您喜欢的话,请在Steemit上关注我@clareleesl,或给我点赞和留言,再次感恩感谢~

Sort:  

@clareleesl, 这是小可可我在steemit最好的邂逅,好喜欢你的美食贴(^∀^)哇~~~ img

谢谢你xoxo😘

@clareleesl, 其实我就是来点赞的,别管我哈!

谢谢你xoxo😘

Congratulations @clareleesl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61750.97
ETH 2886.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63