You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷Monthly Author Challenge #DailyFoodPhotography #7.13 Japanese Omelette Rice | 日式煎蛋饭😎(by @ace108)

It looks delicious, Ace! A great way to start or end your day. :) I have never had prawns or oysters in my omelet but have made chicken. I think it may have a very interesting flavor to it.

I love seafood.

Thank you for the music to read by. As always, a pleasure to visit your post.

Tip!

Sort:  

Oyster omelette and prawn omelette is quite common here. You should try it. Thanks for visiting.

I will have to try it. I actually had an omelette tonight. ;)

Thank you so much, Ace! I think I should be able to manage this recipe! I appreciate it!!! I'll let you know how I did! :)

You're welcome. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85