Steemit Monthly Author Challenge by @future24,March 2018-Day 1: Grateful

P_20180301_131042_MT_2.jpg
A new month has start. My birth month 😇
Thank You LORD for this day! A new month of hope & trust, faith & believe, a new month to be grateful for all YOUR goodness & blessings.

PhotoGrid_1519907460496.png

Before going to the Hall of Justice because my uncle approached me and asked a favor to go there on their behalf, i went to the Church 1st to attend the 12:15nn mass. After the mass i went to the Hall of Justice & communicate with my cousin because we will go to the agency before going to our friends house. Hehe i waited for an hour for my cousin because she's in the other City but it's okay i understand & im patient too 😊 When we arrived at the agency the manager is not there and we were informed by the guard that they went to the City with his son who is the HR head in the agency and when he arrived he said that Maam Saring is in the Philippine Overseas Employment Association ( POEA )
so for that i believe that this is it, a new Hope for us to be there in Japan soon. 😇
Then we went to our friend's house just near the agency. Then my friend gave me shoes, thanks Sari 😇
Took this picture when we're in our friend's house.

P_20180301_180346_MT.jpg

Have a great day to all!
GOD BLESS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48