Sort:  

My recommendation would be to start a business while you’re working!

It’s gonna be tough but absolutely worth it!

So you can create businesses that can be outsourced or managed by others.

For e.g. currently I run a social media management business while working for my company. I formed my own team to manage clients’ needs. It doesn’t require my day to day attention, just a little bit of hours per day will do.

So my recommendation will be “figure out what you’re strong in, what you’re passionate about and double down on that biz”

Looking forward to hear from you :)

Yes has been doing my beauty business during Parttime 😋

Sounds interesting!! 😊

Care to share more about that?

What is it about?

I am doing Mary Kay skin care & cosmetic. We provide complementary skin care and makeup workshop :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71