【Vickyの活动】美丽星期天 & 第12届奥林匹克 (万人毅行嘉年华)| Beautiful Sunday & Steemit Olympics Game #12

Hi, steemit friends!❤️
Here is my entry for BeautifulSunday contest held by @ace108.

这是我参加的由 @ace108 举办的美丽星期天活动的作品。

On Sunday, my mother woke me up at six o 'clock. After finishing breakfast, we hurried to The 8th Workers' Sports Meeting in Hangzhou by bike.

周日,妈妈六点就把万年睡不醒的我给叫起来了😪为什么老太太精神头那么好!!!我还没从昨天的暴走模式下恢复过来的说(´▽`)吃了早饭租了辆脚踏车,就连滚带爬风风火火地赶来参加杭州市第八届职工运动会🆚

IMG_6468.JPG

I take a panoramic view before the game starts. Although from this picture, there are very few people, but this is just the blue square (we are 10km group). There are also participants in green, yellow, white, blue and other groups. It is said that there nearly have ten thousands of people at the scene.

趁着比赛还未开始,来张全景图📷虽然这张图看起来人稀稀拉拉的似乎也没几颗,这仅仅只是蓝色方正的啦(我们是10km组)。在会场内还有绿色、黄色、白色、蓝色等其他组别的参赛者,据说现场当时有上万人。

IMG_6470.JPG

To prove that I was there, let me show you my hand.

为了证明我确实在现场,露个手呗(*≧ω≦) 请无视我的手,依然还是双色冰淇淋的状态😫

IMG_6472.JPG

There's a very hot opening dance and kickboxing🥊

很热辣的开场舞,貌似还看到了搏击操🥊 emmmm…妈妈是在暗示我好久未去健身房了咩?

IMG_6471.JPG

Finally, it's opening.

好了,终于开幕了🎉可怜一脸没睡醒的我,从七点一直站到八点半,草坪上蚊子好多😢

IMG_6474.JPG

People walked out of main venue in an orderly queue, and slowly began to walk along the river road.

大家有序地排队走出主会场,慢慢开始向沿江大道走去。

My mom walks quite fast, and she's really happy to join this event.

玩的非常开心的妈妈,几乎可以说是健步如飞👩


I'm sooooo sleepy…(´▽`)

和困得要死,拖着黑眼圈没脸见人的我…(´▽`)

Since about five years ago, Hangzhou has been very popular with outdoor sports such as Yixing and Urban Orientation. Almost every week, there're such small activities in Hangzhou. I think they're awesome. Not only can you increase the interaction between people and nature (people are very environmentally conscious during their activities, they even have their own plastic bags in order to join in the collection of garbage), they can also strengthen their bodies.

大约从五年前开始,杭州就非常流行类似【毅行】和【城市定向】之类的户外运动,各种小型活动更是每周必有的节奏。我觉得这超棒的,不仅可以增加人和自然的互动(在活动中大家都非常注意环保,甚至有人自备塑料袋,自发加入到捡垃圾的行列),也可以强身健体。


Camera相机:iPhone 7
City城市:Hangzhou, Chian 中国,杭州
Season季节:Summer 夏天

大家一起来加入@tvb姐组织的第12届奥林匹克运动会开幕式 Steem Olympics Game #12目前中奖率超高,如果连续参加的话还有额外加分项呢😊


谢谢大家的来看我的文章,如果您喜欢的话,请在steemit上关注我@nostalgic1212,或给我点赞和留言,再次感谢~

Thank you for reading my articles. If you like me, plz follow @nostalgic1212, or upvote me and leave your comments on steemit. Thx a looooooot~

Sort:  

你好吗?才子,才女,你参加月旦评了吗?这可是我们中文区最大的活动之一啊。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

@nostalgic1212, 看看你这一身腱子肉!

那么早啊……亲
我在喂奶呢……好困... 才6:50分这里

哈哈,其实我们应该么有时差,但是我当时在马来的时候,总觉得似乎有1-2小时的时差来着

是啊我也记得我们没有时差。看你那么早起身写文,我好困

我其实都是提前写好的啦,所以大部分你们看到的文章,都是我两三周以前就写了的

我每天写。没办法库存

@nostalgic1212, 运动健酱呀! img

@cn-naughty.boy 淘气包,谢谢你陪我过这么美的情人节...

杭州那边活动很多啊,我这边都没见过这种活动

是的呀,这边这类活动几乎每周都有,时不时还会有这种规模很大的

你母亲好年轻,体魄应该也蛮好吧,要加油哦!

她膝盖其实不太好呢,不过这段时间还凑合,趁着机会就多带着她到处走走

不是妈妈走得快。是你们几个在她后面玩手机走得慢。

哈哈哈哈哈,有可能哦,我妈妈走路真的很快的来着

你妈比我长得年轻。

我现在和我妈妈出门…别人都说我们是两姐妹😂

你妈妈好活跃哦……👍👍👍

我妈妈真的精力比我好太多了😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86