SMAC Day 14: Beautiful Sunday - Mother's Day! 美丽星期天 母亲节 by @ace108

IMG_3962.JPG

Beautiful Sunday Challenge initiated by @ace108 Let's check it out the details and share your beautiful Sunday! 期待大家分享各自美丽的星期天!👆🏼

I would love to share again and this is my fourth entry for Beautiful Sunday Challenge #beautifulsunday which initiated by @ace108. I'm going to share my day on mother's day which is not a special one but a real "mother's day"!
这是我第四次参与分享美丽星期天!这意义非凡的项目是由 @ace108 支持赞助的。今天我要和大家分享星期日的快乐时光了,希望大家也快乐。这次分享关于一年一度最伟大的节日,母亲节!

今天是母亲节,而我自己也已经是个妈了,又是一阵感慨... 由于有个小宝宝,加上男主人出差在外地,我没有计划,也没有特别准备给妈妈什么惊喜,只希望我们一起轻轻松松过一天。

IMG_3961.JPG

一大清早,宝宝精力充沛的比平时更早清醒了,在床边对着我笑,那个比太阳还灿烂的笑容,一下子就让他妈不忍心忽视他 (我好想继续沉睡~)。

我躺着回应他的呼唤,突然,他脸一阵咋红!噗~

唉... 我只好起身给他清理了!就在我清理完毕的时候,他又一阵咋红!这次我脸绿了!!来不及穿上尿片,我只好把他举起来移至床边,结果,满地黄金!(啊~幸亏我快一步,在地上总比在床上好,呵呵!今天好幸运~)
不好意思,黄金图已经技术处理了,希望大家可以接受,哈哈哈!

IMG_3960.JPG

接着,就是屁孩的一天,吃喝拉撒;我就是奴隶一样的母亲,任务满满一天。名副其实的母亲日,我深刻体会到当母亲的滋味……无可奈何依旧是简单的一句:祝福天下的母亲,顺利吉祥啊!

平平淡淡、简简单单,可以和家人聚一起过一天,很满足,很快乐。

Beautiful Sunday Challenge initiated by @ace108 Let's check it out the details and share your beautiful Sunday! 期待大家分享各自美丽的星期天!👆🏼

Sort:  

谢谢啊!有你陪伴真幸福

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

这黄金真不是盖的 好大一坨!

哈哈哈 几天没有大便,一次过!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-13T15:15:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 422.55/200.00
Total Photos: 70
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.18 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

母親節快樂啊🎉

谢谢你!黄金母亲节啊!哈哈哈

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

母亲节快乐

谢谢啊!仔仔!

幸苦了,38铲屎官,祝你昨天有个愉快的母亲节~

哈哈哈 黄金母亲节啊!哈哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98