Sort:  

Was this taken on fully automatic settings or using manual settings? I'm looking to improve my photography and am interested if you have any advice for a beginner. Look forward to hearing from you!

This particular photo was taken using manual settings. The auto one was good too but I wasn't completely satisfied with the result. 🙂
It is good you want to improve your skills. Photography is a wonderful hobby and a great mean to capture the surrounding beauty.
An advice? Hmmm... I'm an amateur myself so not in a good position to give advice. But, one thing I can say though: always pay attention to what happens around you and try to find subjects that would make a good story. A simple flower can send a deep message if properly framed.
And another thing: expensive gear does not make a good photo, the photographer does. 😉

Thanks for the reply :)
That is very true, photography is a great medium for communicating a deep message! 🙂
I look forward to seeing more of your work and hopefully, one day I can get to the level where expensive gear may be needed 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72