Steemit Monthly Author Challenge #10 - Day 24 || Spring flowers in Autumn

#Monthlyauthorchallenge initiated by @steemit-mac

Lately, pansies have taken over the city. You can find them everywhere: parks, sidewalks etc. It feels like we're about to have a springish Christmas.
The pansies I met today are really beautiful. Orange colored with deep green leaves, they are simply amazing.
One of the meaning of this beautiful flower is love in idleness. The old folks used the pansy for secret courting, the message being I'm in love with you.

WaterMark_2018-10-24-21-21-52.jpg
Huawei P20, f/2.2, 1/50s, 3.81 mm, ISO64, Photoshop Express edited

What do you think about this nice Autumn decoration...with pansies? 🙂

WaterMark_2018-10-24-21-22-11.jpg
Huawei P20, f/2.2, 1/50s, 3.81 mm, ISO50, Photoshop Express edited


Check out the challenge started by me and @erikah, SeasonChallenge. We would love to learn about your impressions towards the Fall (these being the theme until 1st of December).

steemit-border

Picture1.png

QvAAKWXl.gif
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif

WorldWildFlora Discord server: https://discord.gg/sRY4du9

QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations @roxy-cat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

[![]()](http://steemitboard.com/@roxy-cat) Award for the number of comments received
You made more than 3000 comments. Your next target is to reach 3500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

The results of your flower photos are also good @roxy-cat
😍😀😍

Thank you. I'm glad you like it. And I used my phone. 🙂

Yes ..., I have read it, you are using a camera from a Huawei P20 smartphone, the camera from this cellphone is also very good because it is a high class type cellphone even though it has now come out of higher. I am very interested in this Huawei P20 phone and it was first launched I almost wanted to buy it but at that time this phone was very expensive so I didn't have enough money to buy it.
😢😢😢

So now, let's show them our ability to produce beautiful photos from the cell phone cameras we have @roxy-cat

Indeed, it's an expensive phone. I was lucky to marry a great guy and he gifted me this phone. 🙂
I'll be watching your blog and I will learn from you. I'm glad we became friends. 👍

If you ask me, I love it! I love pansies, especially these. I had no idea about the meaning though.

Since I joined Steemit I'm always learning something. For instance, during the Victorian era, the love messages were delivered via tussie-mussies. I had no idea what that is so I digged a little bit more. Now I'm reading about the difference between tussie-mussie and nosegay. I think I'm loosing it... 😂 And all because of pansies.

We're on the same page than. I feel the same, that's why I love it! 🙃

Beautiful photos felicitations

Many thanks, my friend. I'm happy you liked them. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73