And sometimes at night, the clouds clear up.

in #montreal6 years ago

93eec8bb-8a46-4eff-8958-7fcc0452269b.jpeg


No, it's not Christmas Time.

Sometimes, the clouds only clear up at night, be okay and grateful for that.

No I can't forget this evening or your face as you were leaving
But I guess that's just the way the story goes
You always smile, but in your eyes
Your sorrow shows
Yes, it shows
No I can't forget tomorrow
When I think of all my sorrow
When I had you there but then I let you go
And now it's only fair that I should let you know
What you should know
I can't live
If living is without you
I can't live
I can't give anymore
I can't live
If living is without you
I can't give
I can't give anymore
Well, I can't forget this evening or your face as you were leaving
But I guess that's just the way the story goes
You always smile, but in your eyes
Your sorrow shows
Yes, it shows

Reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Without_You_(Badfinger_song)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64