The whales are ready to pump bitcoin to 50K in 2018 . Be ready to sell and get out. I think it will get ugly.

in #mony6 years ago (edited)

p2.png

My instinct is telling me something good/ugly will happen next year. Hi every one. I have no idea what I am talking about. So you can comment if you like. I can’t answer any questions. The quote below is taken from Bitcoin Billionaires May Have Found a Way to Cash Out
Major holders, most of whom have held for years and never sold, have expressed interest in doing similar trades.
By
Aaron Brown
p1.png
Source

If you do the math that is 50K per bitcoin. Knowing that the whales are controlling the price, I think they have conflict of interests. I don’t know how that will turn to be. You should take precaution and be ready to sell on time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71