You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be The Fire From Within!

in #moonchild6 years ago

Today you make a selection of quotes that puts my heart to run fast!! Two spanish speaking great figures in this post you're sharing strongly capture my eye, as those beautiful pictures that are like poems with wich you are always inviting us to fly. Te abrazo bien fuerte, @mammasitta. Always Love, Light and good vibes!!! :)

Sort:  

Let’s fly higher as high! I am happy you know those wonderful poets I quoted 💕

They both are well known. Maybe Frida is more famous for her paintings and her image, and that's why is important you brought her word to the light, and in english it's plus so nice. Besides, I'm mexican like her. And Pablo Neruda is also Great!! ;) Many Hugs!!! <3

It’s so wonderful to meet humans here who relate to such magical quotes and know those poets and artists. It’s Such pleasure knowing you.

Now you blush me!!! :3 Thank you very much, @mammasitta!! I like very much your blog and I feel that you are a strong person with a very subtile interior that you like to share. I feel you are devote with friendship, always kind and ready to help!! I just kiss you for now and send the best vibes!! <3 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88