The 'Moonlight'

in #moonlight6 years ago

My Poetry

This evening, this loneliness,
Is getting in sky
Day farewell
As soon as the evening came,
I miss you
Floating in the air
Fragrance unknowingly,
Never seem to know
Never say a story,
I try to listen
And I remember you
In the moon, sky has come down,
I'm looking for someone in the moon,
I also think,
Ask someone about the moon,
I try to remember,
And I remember you
In my mind
I'm afraid,
Call someone slowly
Tell me the Moonlight,
Like in a dark heavy night
Stairs are made,
I try to climb
And I just miss you.

Follow @highspeed

e361cdeb-eb6c-49b2-ad5b-674f3cc8101b.gif

Sort:  

very original I love your post, I served your contribution and in the way that plasma the conntino thank you and success in your projects

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by highspeed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71