Moon problems: Your coin is going up. What to do? You need a plan.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #moonproblems7 years ago (edited)

You bought some cryptocurrency and now your coin is going up. You are nervous. What to do?

You, my friend, have a moon problem.

You need a plan.

FullMoon2010-01.jpg

I am hereby, officially, "coining the phrase" MOON PROBLEM, and I can't help but wonder, in so doing, have I actually done...

A Steemit first!?!?

OMG!!! Could it be?:

is this... THE FIRST PHRASE COINED ON Steemit?

At the very least, is it:

THE FIRST PHRASE COINED ABOUT COINS ON STEEMIT??!!

OMG!!! FINGERS CROSSED!!!

LOL.

But seriously, let me know if you've heard the term "Moon Problems" before, I googled it and am finding stuff like: the dust one has to deal with when one lands on the moon and things like that...)

So, spread the word, we have a new cryptocurrency term!!!

MOON PROBLEMS!!!

Usages: I have a moon problem. I hate moon problems. I have a lot of moon problems. Help me understand more about moon problems @flycryptoguy!

: )

ANYWAY...

This is NOT the "awesome next post" I keep talking about, just a teaser, but I wanted to OFFICIALLY coin my phrase, right here, into the Steemit blockchain, before someone else came up with it.

Phrase coined: Mission accomplished.

Anyway... I hope you are following 'cause it's gonna be huge. : )

Can you feel the excitement? OMG!!!!!

What's in store:

- What to do when your coin is going up and you are starting to experience fear of heights.

- Spreadsheet tips for analyzing various exit strategies.

- Much more!!!

: )

So...
stay-tuned-steemit.jpg
Thanks so much!

And as always: #payitforward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44