moonSTEEM Gaming Site

in #moonsteem5 years ago

MoonToon.jpg

There is a new investment opportunity with moonSTEEM. It's a "provably fair crash game powered by the STEEM Blockchain.

Not so sure about playing the game--it's a gambling game--but if you are interested in an investment opportunity, you can either delegate SP or "Invest" SP with the operator of the site to potentially earn a return.

I'm trying it out to see what kind of returns the investment and the delegation pay out and will document my experience here.

In the meantime, if you are interested in giving it a go as a potential investment opportunity*, check it our right here.

https://www.moonsteem.com/?ref=bigpanda

*I am in no way endorsing moonSTEEM or advising you to invest or play the game since I am not an accredited advisor in any sense. I'm just sharing what I'm doing and what looks interesting to me. Do your own due diligence before you invest any of your own money.

PandaStripe.jpg

I haven't updated my progress on my writing challenge for quite a while, I guess I hate making videos. But it is going well and I should have a solid update before the end of the month.

PandaStripe.jpg

**Picture from pxhere and listed as "Free for personal and commercial use. No attribution required."

Resteems much appreciated.

Follow @bigpanda because pandas are awesome.

Sort:  

Hey there how are you I see you very long time..
Thanks for sharing this post..

Congratulations @bigpanda! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17