The way God came ... and in the form of that !! A real incident

in #moral-story6 years ago

image

God said ...... a

few years ago, when I was in the plastic surgery department housestaf. I have just attended the week.
The man in the department is called two sir and we are two house staffs. Small department, bed number is very low.
Skin grafting or skin replacement of commonly burned patients in our department would have been replaced.
Most patients were part of the low-income family of the population.
The reasons for the burn were different.
Has either escaped from the husband or tried to burn his father-in-law's house or the people of his father forgot or attempted to commit suicide on his own.

There was a patient at Female Wade.
Saira Khatun
Age 22
The daughter of a poor Muslim family from an island village in South 24 Parganas. The husband tried to burn her to the second marriage. About 80 percent of the body was burned even after surviving the fire. There was nothing to say about facial expression.
For the transplantation of leather, we come to Wade by fighting with Jamaraj in three-and-a-half months.
When I first saw some of the fears.
Just as a living skeleton and on it the bare skin of the entire skin is plated.
For the people of the house, old parents and two little boys
They also did not want him to survive. Parents are discharged when he dies, husband can be protected from the law.
Even the children did not want to come near. Maybe that's the reason for the face.
However, we have to do our job.
There are some rules for skin replacement.
Patient nutrition or nutrition should be good, there should be no infection in the body, the wound should be suitable for replacement.
But all of these patients were very difficult for the patient.
It was very difficult to get proper nutrition in hospital meals.
It was a big problem with the daily wounds of burning wounds dressing. This dressing, on the one hand, is time-consuming, on the other hand the patient is very painful.
image
No one came from the house.

We were the people of his house. Every day a mela fell in love dressing for three months. But Maya is not all about it. He needed mental and physical behavior. It was not possible for us alone to feed thousands of patients.

Slowly he was giving up. We were self-defeating to the Emperor and we counted his last days as helpless visitors.

Then one day a child at the side of the patient, a young girl, worshiped Yadav, got admitted. The daughter of a laborer from Bihar came home. The skin of a small hand is to replace the skin. Mother girl used to stay together.

In a day I noticed that the mother and our fearsome feared patients became disturbed. They used to tell stories all day. After coming to our WAD, I saw Saira laughing for the first time.
After giving a round of wade in the week, the girl's mother asked me, "Doctor Babu was a request to me?"
I said "what?"
He said, "Can I dress her?"
I asked something astonishing, "Do you know how to dress?"
He said, "You can teach
me " I thought a little, " I will ask sir."
image

You teach, healing will be quick "

They were dressing in the next three months, after the children had been holidays, the girl's father, who was dressing every day with her turn, used to bring food from the house, and

their hard work gave life to the girl's body. her skin was the replacement. face, palms turned slightly Shri.
every Wade saw the girl at the burned and the family hasitha Taya masagula. The girl wants a new family, a new life came to.

Then, plaques and Manasseh, before the day of the family one day and said doctor him chatapujara at home want to go.
Sir said, it's hard. He's the guy to tell.
Then the girl's house was called by superstar.
Her elderly father and said, "Doctor Babu with my daughter, I can not go home. I do not have the ability to turn his stomach."
Sir, Superintendent It's told.
Super said the patient is an adult. Ask him if he has agreed, then you can be released.

Asked to ask the girl she agreed.
We asked not to be afraid to go with strangers.
He smiled and said, "Will I fear them?" If they did not, then I would not have survived. "They are my grandfather, buddy."
"And my fear of me?" My face does not come to me when I see my face, who will take me from me? Doctor Babu is my family, I want to go with them. "
image
They went out to make fun of everyone.
We were all surprised that day.
There was some fear. But there was a strange feeling.

Then several years have passed.

Last year I was standing in front of Parkscars seven points.
Suddenly, a smile from the front stood in the mouth and asked, "How are you doing doctor Babu?"
I said a little bit " I
thought " would be a physician, I had seen before.
He laughed, "Can you recognize me?"
I said, "No, I do not remember,"
he began to say, "That's normal. What the patient sees the day. Everyone can not remember. I remember Saira you ??"

in a moment, were all remembered. This is the gentleman who went home.
I said, "Yes, yes, all remember, where is Saira now?"
He said, "Saira is with us now.
Looking back, Puja's mother and Saira are coming forward to laugh. Then there are a few different things.

Prior to going, Pamak's father Mannikal said, "Doctor Babu, you are my god to me, I have got a sister for you, bigger than a mother's stomach, what would you say thank you ??" The

words did not enter my ears. I was just looking at Saira's shiny eyes and Manekalal and his wife smiling face. She can not be expressed in the language of laughter.

God seems to be like that.

I went back to see them smiling face.

Today, misconceptions of glaucoma around. Divide wall Hate farming. The society is getting tired of it. Fear is what we are going to destroy.

But when I go to the hospital and see that it is not religion to save people, not caste, not leader, not hate, people come forward.

Sometimes she comes forward to give blood, sometimes she comes to dressing, sometimes she comes forward with love, sometimes she comes forward with a new life.

The world is beautiful
And Manikal, Saira ra makes it more beautiful every moment.
.
... listening to one of my favorite doctor friend (Dr. Unique) has been written on the true story.

Sort:  

God came as a man... named Jesus

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @kheya! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00