Mita Part 19 | Name of my wife

in #moralbabu6 years ago

This Poem is written by Moral Babu. Hello dear friends, this is Moral Babu. I have 10,000+ Bengali Poems (More Than Ten Thousand). Today I want to share the 19th Part of the Bengali Poem Mita | Name of my wife ('MITA' Means True Friend) on Steemit. I wrote this poem for my wife 7 years ago. It's a 1000 lines Poem, I am sharing this Poem part by part. So, let's have some fun.

mita19.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg
babulogo8.png
RATRIBELAE.jpg
selpoo.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg

This Poem is written by Moral Babu as well as all Photos are captured & created by Moral Babu.

Read previous part of Mita | Name of my wife.

If you like this poem, please resteem my post with upvote & follow me. Thank you so much for seeing & reading my Mita | Name of my wife Part 19 (Bengali Poem of Moral Babu).

Sort:  

@moralbabu I like this part of your Mita | Name of my wife poem very much. Now I am waiting for the next part. Thanks for sharing this awesome poem and wish your very good luck.

Thank you very much for your well reply my dear @selimita. And I also wish your very good luck. I will publish the next part very soon just stay with me thank you so much.

Loading...

You got a 17.17% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @moralbabu!

Release the Kraken! You got a 20.41% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @moralbabu!

You got a 20.00% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @moralbabu!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 17.47% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @moralbabu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98