Night Time Part 31 | A very simple love letter

in #moralbabu6 years ago

This Poem is written by Moral Babu. Hello dear friends, this is Moral Babu again. I have 10,000+ Bengali Poems (More Than Ten Thousand). Now I want to share the 31th part of the Bengali Poem Night Time | A very simple love letter (Bengali name is 'Ratreebela') on Steemit. It's a 500 lines Poem, I am sharing this Poem part by part. So, let's have some fun.

ratribela31.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg
babulogo8.png
RATRIBELAE.jpg
selpoo.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg

This Poem is written by Moral Babu as well as all Photos are captured & created by Moral Babu.

Read previous part of Night Time | A very simple love letter (Bengali name is 'Ratreebela').

If you like this poem, please resteem my post with upvote & follow me. Thank you so much for seeing & reading my Night Time | A very simple love letter Part 31 (Bengali Poem of Moral Babu).

Sort:  

Hello my dear @moralbabu again you wrote a awesome poem. I like this part of your Night Time | A very simple love letter very much. Thanks for sharing this awesome poem and wish your very good luck. I am waiting for next part.

Thank you very much my dear @selimita for your well reply. I also wish your very good luck. Nex part I mean last part of this poem has published. I am waiting for your reply.

Congratulations, your post received 84.14% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @moralbabu! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @moralbabu!
Delegate today and earn a 100% share of daily rewards!

You got a 64.17% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @moralbabu! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

You got a 54.55% upvote from @peace-bot courtesy of @moralbabu!

Help spread the peace. Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .02 SBD or STEEM to @peace-bot with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. If you would like to delegate to the Peace Bot you can do so by clicking on the following links:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP

Learn more!

Hey @moralbabu, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 33.33% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

This post has received a 50.00% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @moralbabu.

You got a 18.18% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @moralbabu!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57