You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mita Part 16 | Name of my wife

in #moralbabu6 years ago

Hey @moralbabu again you wrote a awesome poem my dear. I like this part of your Mita | Name of my wife very much. Thanks for sharing this awesome poem and wish your good luck. Now I am waiting for next part.

Sort:  

Dear @selimita thank you very much for your well reply. I also wish your very good luck. I will publish soon the next part and just for stay with me.

This post has received a $33.33 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @moralbabu.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

You got a 90.01% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @selimita!
2-25% Return on investment. Check steembottracker.com for current status
Minimum 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Minimum 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67828.36
ETH 3810.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66