Sort:  

Horray for :p

Nice post keep posting
Happy new year

This is disgusting. This is the behavior that stops new people from wanting to stay on the platform. This is the behavior that will kill the platform. I only have so much stake, and if I get flagged into oblivion for pointing out how aweful this behavior is, then so be it.

But, but, you're a terrible Steemian for rewarding yourself!

And oh! I'm not a bot. Just trying to bring out ur conscience

@ haejin killed my rewards..

I'm rewarding myself because that's what we do here on Steemit!

But, but, you're a terrible Steemian for rewarding yourself!

I'm rewarding myself because that's what we do here on Steemit!

But, but, you're a terrible Steemian for rewarding yourself!

I'm rewarding myself because that's what we do here on Steemit!

But, but, you're a terrible Steemian for rewarding yourself!

I'm rewarding myself because that's what we do here on Steemit!

If your point is that "self rewarding is bad", then why are you doing it so much? If your point is "people should upvote each other not themselves" then why not go out and upvote someone else?

an eye for an eye leaves the whole world blind.

in this case, responding to "reward pool abuse" by abusing the reward pool is pretty much the same thing, isn't it?

Reported to #steemcleaners they will take care of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83