You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The morgenseiten of Katharsisdrill 15 - Planning!

I think I might adapt this kind of writing to substitute my poetry on my blog from time to time. It's quite interesting how you put all those concepts together. ahahaha!! You are good man. This is nothing I never really thought of but I think it's quite useful when you don't have much planned or maybe have a writers block. Like I tell people that, everything is poetry and poetry is everything. Guess what? You can even write about how and/or why you have a writers block. Or why you think you can't express yourself, as people often say when protesting about the inability to write.

Sort:  

Use the tag #morgenseiten if you do, German for morning pages. It is an interesting experiment and fits perfectly to the experiment called Steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84