You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The morgenseiten of Katharsisdrill 15 - Planning!

in #morgenseiten6 years ago

“Run from what’s comfortable. Forget safety. Live where you fear to live. Destroy your reputation. Be notorious. I have tried prudent planning long enough. From now on I’ll be mad.” – Rumi

Sort:  

I am making a reverse Rumi (that guy was a master of maxims for sure!). I was always ready to do this or my personality forced me to. Now I am Katharsisdrill! The petite bourgeois painter of pulp fiction, kitsch and sleaze.

The petite bourgeois painter of pulp fiction, kitsch and sleaze.

But an excellent one ;-)

Thanks, mate :) Sleaze is actually a very uncomfortable, fearful and disreputable place to be these days. I am good at Diaspora (not without some discussion though), and I just moved, again, to another Mastodon server where some nice French people will allow me to be me.

Someday I will end up together with the ironic gay-nazi anime crowd :)

I admire those who have the courage to be true to themselves, good on U :-)

I never know what to answer when people are nice... so I just made:

The hideous smile of Katharsisdrill!

The_hideous_smile_of_Katharsisdrill_320.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77