sunflower

DSC_0096.jpg

today I take a walk around the house, clean up a bit of scattered rubbish, sort out some small jobs, look at the small garden of the house, clean my little flower garden, pick up some photos from the blooming sunflowers
the flowers are very big this time, bright yellow, if I am expert drawing I will paint it, capture it in a painting on paper, give it some interesting colors, but I can only enjoy it directly today, store it in the photo, green leaves very contrast with the color the yellow base of his flower.

DSC_0101.jpg

quaci seeds lined neatly in flowers, seeds not yet edible, still too young, but noticed very interesting, there is a kind of artistic value that I myself can not express it, very beautiful and attractive.
I am very grateful with this gift, my wife plant it, we enjoy it together, we all like flowers, we plant some flowers in our garden, I plan to expand again to be able to plant some flowers again

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aira from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97