my family in Padang

ice_2017-07-13-16-10-39-557.jpg

my husband and I have lived in Padang, there we have lots of memories, have some foster siblings, we still communicate until now, even two of their children are studying here, and I am their adoptive parent here.
they welcomed us there with affection, they loved us just as much as their own families, we lived a few months in their homes,
Their house is in the town of Alahan Panjang West Sumatra, takes 60 minutes from the city of the field to their place, their home on the edge of the twin lakes, called Upper Lake and Lower Lake

IMG-20130704-WA0001.jpg

this is the upper lake, we usually play bikes there during the afternoon, quiet mountain roads, clean and fresh air, we really enjoy our days there, the people there are very friendly, they always invite us to stop by their homes, presents us a cup of coffee and snacks, the people there are very diligent-diligent.
every morning they go to the garden, my foster family so, even my host family when the afternoon always catch fish in the lake, the catch can be for sale, they live a peaceful and happy life

Sort:  

You have a beautiful family and I grew up on a farm too!

you are a fabulous farm girl, being extraordinary from an ordinary person is not easy, but you are able to be like that, you have an amazing inner experience as well, I am sure one day you will get Hidayah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85