You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: স্নিগ্ধ সকাল

in #morning6 years ago

sokaler sisir vora gaser upor hata hati kora khub anander . ei somoy thanda batase jeno mon chuye jai.. ar sorir sustho rakhte sokale utha ovvaser juri nei... kobir vasay sokale uthi ami mone mone boli saradin amijeno valo.... kobitati osadhron kobita . jekhane sokal belatei jeno valo kaj korar onuprerona dei..

Sort:  

@desh1
You have been Blacklisted !

@bullionstackers i am so sorry sir .. please pardon me sir.. i am not a spammer . i don't know what is my fault . please let me a chance . i am working hard in steemit with honesty . i never copy other work . please don't downvote my post . i am trying to help some helpless person .but nowi am in a trouble ..please consider it sir

You are on the Blacklist Bot.

@desh1 @desh2 the LOT!

This is Worst than Cheetah ...

please don't downvote more . this account opened my friend @desh2 . he help me to do better at steemit ..

This post has received a 11.37 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87