Bad Morning

in #morning4 years ago

Bad Morning, I think about time all the Time. I'm getting back into a bad feeling.
The weekends are short, very short. only two days, not enough time to reset. To get your mind a break from your job.
Is it becouse I have a hard job. I would say yes. it's hard some times. last week was hard it was fukcing shit.
But I don't hate it, there are worse jobs. I only need to be better att winding done the days I worked. not thinking about what comes later. and there are shit that comes later.
I should make an eforth to redo myc schduals. I need better time. I need to fix some things with my schedule. Work more the other days take Friday of.
that might be an good Idea.
But does it matter in the long time?
I would say yes. it does mattter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84