Morning Beauty

in #morning5 years ago

I wrapped a cigarette. I made coffee. I opened the window, sat at the little table in front of him. At the moment, that frothy coffee, my only reason to live. I'm looking at the street. How the cat looks like a cat cropped in winter, the last two months, how the tree.

Photo

They were on the third floor of the opposite apartment, now the fifth floor does not appear. The smell of linden comes. This coffee's over. I'il get up and give the flowers water. Geranium seeds burst. I had dipped the broken white violet leaf into the tea glass, rooted, and the joy filled me.

The coolness, the freshness, the coolness in the morning. Cleaning and tranquility. Lime smell, the sound of the nightingale sounds. What do birds do without these trees? Where do they nest? What do we do without them? Suddenly I was scared, the joy of living would never fly again.

Photo

Every living thing needs a home. Birds live on tree branches. They're family. They have puppies. Those winged flies are flying away. But they're always protecting their nests, and if they're tampering, they're looking for another place. They really inspire people.

I'm gonna make a decision about my home. Should I stay. Now I know the answer.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jaimica from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73