Be Motivated Daily

in #morning6 years ago (edited)

images.png
source

Why go for bronze when there is gold?

Settle for the best, not the better.
Aim for the greatest, not the great.

Energize your day and boost your strength with this motivational quote.

Wonderful day everyone!

Sort:  

Lol, let me give you a reason why i will go for bronze. I love bronze. By the way, you cant settle for mediocrity. I believe the best is there for all of us to achieve and we can all achieve it if we think differently. Now the new standard is Gold

Lol you can't convince me that just for the love of bronze, you'll choose a bronze bar over that of gold. I will have to see you choose bronze over gold before i believe that.
Having said that, I agree with you. The best is there for everyone to be. All we need to do is to move out of our comfort zones, and take on a challenge. After all, if you want something you've never had, you have to do something you've never done.

Great post! You just got a 42.00% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66940.80
ETH 3122.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77