★The song "El perdedor" in my way☆أغنية "El perdedor" بطريقتي★

in #moroccan6 years ago (edited)


مؤخرا كنت قد إستمعت لأغنية قديمة نوعا ما ل enrique iglesias عنوانها "El perdedor"، أعجبت بها فطرحت مع نفسي فكرة لما لا أسجلها بإصدار عربي وبالضبط باللهجة المغربية بكلماتي الخاصة، تحت عنوان "prisonnier"...


Recently I had listened to a somewhat old song for enrique iglesias entitled "El perdedor", I was impressed with the idea of what I did not record with an Arabic version and exactly in the Moroccan dialect with my own words, "prisonnier" ...


  • هذه هي الكلمات بالدارجة المغربية وسأحاول ترجمتها للإنجليزية وأمل أن يصل الإحساس

و انا وحدي بالليل
بين عيني ليسطوار دو نوطر اموغ
يا كان بيناتنا اموغ
عذاب و فرحة و سهير ايام و شهور
وانا غادي بالنية
عشقي لك كل ساعة يزيذ يا لبنية
فرشت معاك كل طريقي حرير
وخليتيني فحيرة
نوووووو
مشيتي ومشفتيش لور
دموع من عيني هودو
تبعتي ري وكلام الناس
سيييييي
رجعت و مغنشوفش لور
دموع من عيني هودو
و تبعتي راي كلام الناس

شحال من مرة انا سهيت
قلبي عقلي راسي من زمان معاك مشطون
غدرت باعتني ما بيل
وعدك وينو ؟ بان الحق و بان الكذوب
رضاك الحال بلا بي،و انا لي مشيت معاك بعيد واهي لبنية
لحتيني ف نص طريق،مكتاب لحبيب يخلي حبيبو..
و انا واقف و انا ناعس و انا غادي
فينما مشيت بريزيونير
و انا راضي بحالي ربي العالي عالم بيك و بي و كل ما نويت و خفيت..


  • These are the words in the Moroccan dialect and I will try to translate them into English and hope that the feeling will arrive

And I am lonely at night
Between my eyes is a story of our love we are both
We had love
Torment and joy and days and months without sleep
And I put your full trust in you
I love you every hour, little by little, girl
Our way all painted flowers and silk
Now
I went and did not look back
The tears of my eyes did not want to stay
I believe the story and words of people instead of me
Seeyeee
I went and did not look back
The tears of my eyes did not want to stay
I believe the story and words of people instead of me

The screeching of the time I'm down
My heart and mind have long since known rest because of you
You betrayed me and sold me
Where is our promise? Right and lying appeared
I was relieved without me, and I who could not draw the end of our way yet
You left me halfway, I can say that the fate of our teams
While I am standing and sleeping and captive
Wherever you go, we are just a prisoner
I am satisfied with my situation and the Lord knows what we intend and painted.


thkfl582rc.jpg



signature.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49