Idea ! ! فكرة

in #morocco6 years ago


  My mother used to say to me: If you want to succeed in life, do not lie  to yourself, and Do not lie to people  

  I have tried throughout my life to get my mother's advice out of hand. This was not easy! The truth was sometimes whet at times  

  But this bitterness was not long lived because honesty has the sweetness of sugar, but its tasty taste stays long in my mouth!  

  At first i dont lie because o love my mother . Ialways tell her the truth!  

  But when I grew up I discovered that honesty saves my time and time of people, and that as a time I have to pack a hundred times again until I cover my first shirt. I discovered that lying lost my respect among the people. The layers  are weak and strong people do not ever get fed up!  

  In order to respect you people must appear strong before them, Vada Kdpt them found out that you are weak and trampled feet!  

  Man makes mistakes and his mistakes are the difference between him and the angels! You do not hide your mistakes and do not try to hide them with the Akkadib. The wrongdoing is that God forgives him and the people, but the debt is a crime before the people and in front of God and the two people are pestering the people. And the children are succeeding in life. They are facing their own shortcomings and trying to reform them. The two countries are lying on their own and close their eyes to their faults. They fall on the ground because they are weak before themselves and in front of people...  

***************************************************************************************************

  كانت امي تقول لي : ادا ارت ان تنجح في الحياة فلا تكدب على نفسك ,ولا تكدب على الناس

  ولقد حاولت طوال عمري ان انفد نصيحة امي . ولم يكن هدا سهلا 

! فان الحقيقة كانت تبدو مرة في بعض الاحيان  ولكن هده المرارة كانت لا تعيش طويلا لان الصدق له حلاوة السكر ,ولكن طعمه اللذيذ يبقى طويلا في فمي !  وقد كنت لا اكدب في اول الامر لارضي امي فقد كنت احبها ,واقول لها الحقيقة دائما لارضيها !

 ولكن لما كبرت اكتشفت ان الصدق يوفر وقتي ووقت الناس واني ان كدبت مرة فيجب ان اكدب مائة مرة اخرى حتى اغطي كدبتي الاولى .واكتشفت ان الكدب يضيع احترامي بين الناس .فان الكداب رجل ضعيف  والاقوياء لا يكدبون ابدا !   

  ولكي يحترمك الناس يجب ان تبدوا امامهم قويا , فادا كدبت عليهم اكتشفوا انك ضعيف وداسوك بالاقدام ! 

 الانسان يرتكب الاخطاء وهده الاخطاء هي الفرق بينه وبين الملائكة ! فدا اخفيت اخطاءك فانك تريد ان تستغفل الناس وتوهمهم بانك ملاك وهم يعرفون اننا لسنا ملائكة ولدلك سيحكمون عليك بانك نصاب ويهربون منك ,فلا تخف اخطائك ولا تحاول اخفائها بالاكاديب ,فان الخطا دنب يغفره الله والناس ولكن الكدب جريمة امام الناس وامام الله واللدين يكدبون على الناس يكدبون  على انفسهم ولهدا يفشلون في الحياة .فاللدين ينجحون في الحياة يواجهون انفسهم بعيوبهم ويحاولون اصلاحها ,اما اللدين يكدبون على انفسهم ويغمضون عيونهم عن عيوبهم فانهم يقعون على الارض لانهم ضعفاء امام انفسهم وامام الناس   ...


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70