قصتي مع الرياضة/ my story with sport

in #morocco6 years ago

Hello Steemians

Tomorrow, I will start my Taekwondo sport in order to regain my physical fitness after a long break from sports. I was practicing karate as a child and I also practiced full contact when I was a teenager .

and three years ago I was in the gym at the City Club. When I broke up, I decided to remove it completely by following the diet and especially canceling the dinner. As you know, by the end of Ramadan, this will help me a lot.

Sports play an important role in life and have many benefits not only to build a slim body but even in the health side, obesity causes the owner to problems at the level of breathing and diseases such as diabetes ..

In the next topic I will discuss the benefits of sport and the effects of obesity.

السلام عليكم و رحمة الله

غدا ان شاء الله سأبدأ أول حصة لي في رياضة التايكواندو لكي استرجع لياقتي البدنية بعد انقطاعي عن الرياضة لمدة طويلة ، حيث كنت أمارس رياضة الكراطي لما كنت صغيرا و مارست أيضا رياضة الفول كونتاكت لما كنت في سن المراهقة.

و قبل ثلاث سنوات من الان كنت أرتاد صالة الجيمنازيوم سيتي كلوب، ولما انقطعت برزت البطن مجددا ، و الان قررت ان ازيلها نهائيا باتباع الحمية و بالخصوص إلغاء وجبة العشاء و كما تعرفون مع حلول شهر رمضان سيساعدني هذا كثيرا .

الرياضة تلعب دورا مهما في الحياة و لها منافع كثيرة ليس فقط بناء جسم رشيق بل حتى في الجانب الصحي ، فالسمنة تسبب صاحبها مشاكل في التنافس و مرض السكري ...

سأتطرق في الموضوع القادم عن منافع الرياضة و أضرار السمنة .

Sort:  

نعم مسيرة جميلة و ممتعة . قصة مشوقة صديقي

excellent ! khasek had lmarra tb9a tcentrer dak chi bach yban zaz ! ok khoya

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63