Today is just for work 💪

in #morocco6 years ago (edited)

31543197_10214539272907129_4968755567758671872_n.jpg
coffe Time

yesterday I didn't nothing, just watching TV .. Today came to compensate everything I missed yesterday ( study and work ) , at 8 am The alarm rang, i jumped out of bed without thinking, So as to i don't close the alarm clock and go back to sleep . I went directly to the bathroom, I took a shower to get up well ..
then i went out to get my morning coffee, and I inhaled the air early in the morning . When I came back home, took my breakfast and sat busy until 1 pm ..

31698782_10214539272867128_7562894129252794368_n.jpg
Lunch

Then I took my lunch quickly to complete my work because there is no time Enough .

I sat in the office until 7pm, I ate something and took a break for one hour.
Now I write this article for you then I will complete my work .

See you tomorrow



بعد يوم الأمس الذي لم أفعل فيه شيئ سوى مشاهدة التلفاز .. جاء اليوم لتعويض كل ما فاتني يوم أمس من دراسة و عمل ، بضبط عند الساعة 8 صباحا رن المنبه ، قفزت من السرير دون تفكير ، لكي لا أقفل المنبه و أعود إلى النوم .. توجهت مباشرة الى الحمام ، أخدت دوش لكي
...أستيقظ جيدا ، بعدها خرجت لأخد قهوتي صباحية و منها إستنشاق الهواء في صباح الباكر
عند عودتي الى المنزل أخدت فطوري و جلست أشتغل الى غاية ساعة 1 بعدها أخدت غدائي مسرعا لإكمال مهامي ، لعدم وجود الوقت
.الكافي

جلست في المكتب الى غاية ساعة 7 مساءا ، تم أخدت شيئ أكله و أخدت استراحة ساعة تقريبا ، و الأن انا أكتب هذه المقالة لكم ثم سأكمل
...العمل إنشاء الله

أراكم يوم غذ بإدن الله

Banner.jpg

Sort:  

wish you good luck and more prosper in your life bro.

Thank you bro 🙏

طموحك سوف يوصلك إلى القمة إن شاء الله واصل أخي لابد أن يأتي يوم تجني فيه كل ما زرعت

شكرا لك أخي عبدو 🙏

هل تعمل في البيت ؟في ماذا تعمل تحديدا

اعمل في سوق العملات اخي

Work work hard assat 🤗

Dekshi li kyn a ba morad 👊

بعد كل معاناة نجاح ضخم واصل المشوار أخي يوسف

Kayna a khay mustapha 👌 chokran bezf

واصل مشوارك اخي

شكرا أخي

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 54.26% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com


شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة.
يعطيك الصحة
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

الله اعطيكم صحة ، شكرا على دعم 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90