يوم الراحة day off

in #morocco6 years ago

FB_IMG_1525219674355.jpg

IMG-20180502-WA0019.jpg

I wanted to publish something today but I did not enter the kitchen and I did not cook anything for today as everyone knows it is a workday and I did not do anything I wanted to enjoy my time and rest from work and kitchen as well.
I woke up from sleep and I went back to sleep and did not get up from my bed until the time was about ten seconds away and when I wanted to do the rotation because I grew more than nine hours after that I gathered my strength I entered for a shower I asked my face from outside and I showed myself a bit and went out The fresh air of its name because, as I know, the city is polluted, I found nothing but the sea and its waves sat in front of it a little, then I ate my lunch with my friend in the restaurant and I went back to my house and this was my day of rest.

IMG-20180502-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20180502-WA0020.jpg

20180502_011335.jpg

أردت ان أنشرة اليوم شيئا كما العادة ولكني لم أدخل المطبخ ولم أطبخ شيئا للأن اليوم كما يعرف الجميع إنه عيد الشغل وانا لم أفعل شيى اردت ان أستمتع بعيدي وارتاح من العمل والمطبخ كذالك.
إستيقضت من النوم وعدت مرة أخرى إلى النوم و لم أنهض من فراشي حتى أصبحت الساعة تشير إلى ثانية عشر زوالا وعندما أردت ان أقوم أصبت بدوران لأني نمت أكثر من تسع ساعات بعد ذالك إستجمعت قواي دخلت للإستحمام تناولت فطوري في الخارج و دللت نفسي قليلا وخرجت أبحت عن الهواء النقي لأشمه لأن كما يعرف فجو المدينة ملوث فلم أجد غير البحر وأمواجه جلست أمامه قليلا بعدها تناولت غدائي في المطعم مع صديقتي وعدت أدراجي إلى منزلي و كهذا كان يوم راحتي .

Sort:  

You have received a free upvote ! Sign up to get more! Its always free!

http://steem.link/matic

تسعة ساعات من نوم ليس بالشيء الكتير .

بالنسبة لي كثير لاني انام فقط 6 ساعات وتكون كافية لي

بالصحة و الراحة

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56