Hi steemians this is @Morwhale last update !!

in #morocco6 years ago

morwhale update.png

Today @morwhale voting bid bot has added a new feature to ensure a better earning returns to its users.

@morwhale now give you :

  • From 4 to 30 upvote of your post after 5 min winding your transfer .
  • Add your post link to bid list about 4$ upvote value

And :

  • Enabled no comment service ( just leave a comment to this post to be added to no comment list )
  • Enabled ability to upvote your post and your comment link too

for that sent 0.01 SBD or STEEM to @morwhale and it will give all this ( 0.2 SBD is recommended , max 1 SBD ).

Thankyou my dear followers

Sort:  

Is it .02 or .2 that's recommended? Thanks morwhale!

I also prefer no posts on my posts if you can, but if you can't its ok too

ok @spiftheninja , you are in the no comment list

I’m new to Steem and sent some sbd to your bot here it says 10hours ago and never got a upvote , is this normal ? Thanks

i have sent you 0.9 instead of 0.09 for the post https://steemit.com/poetry/@travelerjoe/my-love can i get a refund , i wasnt planning to send that much SBD

I can’t get these ppl to answer I sent them sdb over a week ago and still nothing

no comment

Must try it :)

so it's a bid bot now, ok no fixed amount anymore hmm....

in the no comment list , thanks @kazish

I am sending you 0.07SBD But I do not get my upvote . Why ??

I made a mistake and sent the wrong amount 😕

you are in the list , thanks

no comment please

you are in the list , thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78