From my memories in Europe.

in #morocco6 years ago

I had the opportunity to visit Belgium twice, the second time in 2010with some of my colleagues.
we visited Brussel for a two-week for a learning circle about Volunteering. (I will write a special article on this subject).
We were four Moroccans who were participate in a formation cercle of the Belgian Development Agency in Brussels about Volunteering and ONGs.
It was a very good experience, we met people from different cultures (Belgium, France, Italy, Burkina Faso, Congo, Senegal ...) We exchanged many experiences about volunteering, each in his own country. It was a wonderful experience that I will explaine in my future posts.
Today, I am browsing some of my CDs, and I find these photos
I would not resiste the passion of remembering those wonderful days.
DSC05328.JPG
Lunch with some colleagues

DSC05330.JPG
Group photo of all participants in the learning circle

DSC05099.JPG
La grand place bruxelle

I took the opportunity to visit a German town close to the border with Belgium:

DSC05490.JPG

DSC05571.JPG

DSC05247.JPG

-------------- thanks for reading this (-...-)

من ذكرياتي في أوروبا
أتيحت لي فرصة زيارة بلجيكا مرتين، كانت المرة الثانية سنة 2010، زرتها أنا و بعض رفاقي للخضوع لتكوين لمدة أسبوعين في مجال العمل الجمعوي و التطوعي (سأخصص مقالا خاصا لهذا الموضوع)، كنا أربعة أشخاص مغاربة شاركنا في تكوين لدى الوكالة البلجيكية للتنمية ببروكسيل، كانت أجواء جد رائعة، تعرفنا على أناس من ثقافات مختلفة ( بلجيكا، فرنسا، ايطاليا، بوركينافاصو، الكونغو، السنغال ...) تبادلنا العديد من التجارب حول العمل التطوعي، كل في بلده، كانت تجربة رائعة سأفصلها في منشورات قادمة إن شاء الله،
اليوم و أنا أتصفح بعض السيديهات الخاصة بي، و إذ بي أجدها فلم أقاوم شغف تذكر تلك الأيام الرائعة

Sort:  

volunteering is one of the best experiences i've read about i wish i do the same one day

nice man;bssahtek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56