قصة زواجي

in #morocco6 years ago (edited)

يحكى أن رجلا تزوج من فتاة لا يحبها ولا يكن لها أي مشاعر، كثيراً ما حاول أن يحبها أو يعجب بها ويتقرب منها ولكن جميع محاولاته باءت بالفشل، وفى يوم من الأيام قرر مصارحتها بشعورة نحوها، بعدما أصبح يعيش يومياً في الإحساس بالذنب والخيانة وهى لا تستحق منه هذا، وبالفعل جاء في يوم من عمله، أحضرت له الغذاء ولكنه تجاهله تماماً وقال لها أنه يريد أن يتحدث معها في أمر هام، أصابها بعض القلق، وأصابه هو بعض التردد، ولكنه حزم أمره وقال لها على الفور : أنا لا أحبك وأحب أمرأه أخري منذ زمن طويل، ولكنى لا أستطيع أن أجمع بينكما سوياً ولذلك أن مضطر إلى الطلاق،وياللدهشة جاءت ردة فعلها منافية تماماً لكل ما توقعه، فهي لم تغضب ولم تثر ولم تتهمه بالخيانة، اكتفت فقط بابتسامة هادئة وإيماءة وقالت له : أنا موافقة على الطلاق ولكن بشرطين، تعجب من كلامها ولكنه رد : أنا موافق على كافة شروطك وسأرد لك كافة حقوقك المادية وسأترك لك أيضاً هذا المنزل لتسكني فيه، قاطعته بهدوء وقالت :

...يتبع
download (1).jpg

Once up on a time it was a man married a girl that does not love her and does not have any feelings, often tried to love her or admire her and draw close to her, but all his attempts failed, and one day decided to smile with a sense of it, after he became daily lives in a sense of guilt and betrayal is not worth He said, "I do not love you and I love another woman." He said, "I do not love you and I love another woman." A long time ago, but I can not bring you together, so I have to divorce, and I am surprised Her reaction was completely contrary to all that she had expected. She did not get angry and did not raise or accuse him of betrayal, but only with a quiet smile and nodding, she said to him: I agree to divorce, but on two terms, I am surprised by her words but he replied: I agree with all your conditions and I will respond to you all your material rights You also this house to live in, quietly interrupted him and said:

...Continued

sketch1530963428687.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82