A message from me to my students

in #morocco5 years ago

o0ya3m5pq0.jpg

Message from me to my students:

"Many months have passed, and many weeks have passed, and there are only days left before the exam, and when you take the exam, one is humiliated or insulted, you have studied and you have been tired, and if you have asked for knowledge, if success is your ally and your destiny is reconciled, I will be happy with you. If you do not achieve hope, and ask what is to be done, you will find nothing but the edge of the sword, no injustice or injustice, and will not be delivered from the fire of my wrath. Such as his intensity, the type of weapon, armed with arrows and spears, the lower the necks of adults, and pity the hearts of young, does not know to mercy path Nor to animal evidence.

I told you that I am not the one who pleases treachery, nor the one who is impure. If you reach these letters and your names among the successful, you are safe, otherwise you will find your heads, and count your breath, and prepare the kit, it came to you at the time of distress .. I have been warned to warn.

Source picture

Hh.png
Steem on,
rawanebadre !

If you have any suggestion or any problem please leave me a comment below or contact rawanebadre at teammorocco Discord server, thanks .

Discord

Steemit Chat

Hh.png

if you need more upvote and followers !! upvote and follower exchange system for steemit.com I signed up and it seems to work pretty well.

Steemfollower

Hh.png

Sort:  

Student Life is more difficult than we think... The exam is important also and it is not the best way to identify intelligence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01