Deep dunes of evil that female !!!

in #morocco5 years ago

8h96mpugrt.jpg

Your face is warm. . Cats!

My innocence faded!

Let it flare with blood

I will

But beware of my lab. . Do you have two tablets?

Forbidden

Thou shalt not slap a palm

Before you pick up your feathery

The forbidden will not happen

To be redeemed from the monster of my sins

Of memory claws

From the madness of Sirte. .

&&

Benti

I have not yet planted a response

Only in the vicinity of places

And some time margins

It will still be red like my feather

The painters' pain:

A bird, a bird, and a leaf of peace

I keep that female

Toss the nails in my windshield

Sky and land and cold and thunder

And the glue from the details of darkness

My plan is planned

&&

I will kill you if you practice Tenslein!

From your naive white spectrum

In the hands of my dough

The night is still in the faces of the Gim block

Of the rites of returnees

And the nomads of immigrants and my migration and emigration

Dirty thieves I?

Or did I dig my thoughts before my birth?

I am afraid of an abomination, this is my God

I'm afraid Mimi raced Ene and blew him

From the list of gates and the Babylonian invasion

&&

Refuse my speech

Are the titles similar and our secrets?

Buried in the same address

On their letters and message

One pot?

Absorbs the madness of the soul?

And hate the evil of the dust and my disappointment

But who is racing to where we blow it?

From the idealistic and idealistic speculators

Let me give her my sin and my innocence

No how

Give me a chance

The deep dunes of evil. . That female

Deferred in Qusidi

The hoof my legend

And the cheek on the cheek waiting

Passing the armpits

In my game

The deep dunes of evil that female. .

Source picture

Hh.png
Steem on,
rawanebadre !

If you have any suggestion or any problem please leave me a comment below or contact rawanebadre at teammorocco Discord server, thanks .

Discord

Steemit Chat

Hh.png

if you need more upvote and followers !! upvote and follower exchange system for steemit.com I signed up and it seems to work pretty well.

Steemfollower

Hh.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86