I shook my head

in #morocco5 years ago

bmiea51w7o.jpg

I waited a long time for my remote trip.

I woven in my imagination bright prospects for the stubborn future.

Azmi strengthened.

I prepared my supplies.

On the threshold of the border,

I remember while waving my hand announcing the departure of the departure,

His sight hid his life behind his hands.

Puffing the whistle ignited the fires in every way.

Knock together,

Refusing to show the features of regret the regret on the separation of slim,

Frustration urges female vectors to wail.

I forgot my joy.

Disappeared under the suffocating surprise.

I took the colors that sparkle inside me to disappear

Surrendering to the overwhelming darkness.

I started turning my choices.

I like and pretend to be prepared pavement mosaic beads,

I am surrounded by a disgruntled mourner, and a cataclysmic boat.

My ambition seems determined to leave,

I patted my shoulder,

It refers to the principle of the dust of the genie frequency.

I slipped towards the threshold of the crouching knee.

Sail me,

The silence of my heart beating.

I was bored.

Behind me came the whispers of my dreams.

My memories spread on the backstretched pavement.

I was afflicted by my grief.

I reviewed Asfari al-Dafina Al-Mutawariyah in Istar Ghaflati.

I put away the bouquets of dill falling from the branches of my childhood.

I traveled in a deadly knife,

Angie wiggles salt concern,

Astanes with light threads of infiltrating light,

Through the shadow of the anonymous creeping cloud.

I have an ambitious ambition.

I swim in the openness of this ripple,

I imitate the whistling wind,

A prisoner went beyond shouting.

Hopefully I am bursting with a burst of inner,

My arteries filled with blood, and his teeth flowed over his cheeks.

The new center caught me.

They gently treat me as the breeze blows the long cloud.

He extended his wings, and the stars orbited.

She resisted the old affiliation with abandonment and forgetfulness.

I dwell in the new mazes a thousand times between night and day.

And I knew for sure that every turn back was hanged with his ropes,

And is represented by his problems at the entrance to his residence and above the panels of his walls.

I withdrew my spirit from my injustice. I set aside my memories.

I left her to tamper with the hands of the winds of my west.

I have a body without a body and a goal, a spectral race.

Weave the light of the lightning with moments of death.

I block my face with my hands.

Embrace darkness.

Do not talk.

I'm in a stupor.

I wait for my fate.

Source picture

Hh.png
Steem on,
rawanebadre !

If you have any suggestion or any problem please leave me a comment below or contact rawanebadre at teammorocco Discord server, thanks .

Discord

Steemit Chat

Hh.png

if you need more upvote and followers !! upvote and follower exchange system for steemit.com I signed up and it seems to work pretty well.

Steemfollower

Hh.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @rawanebadre! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21