Lovely morning

in #morocco5 years ago

tq6jppuda8.jpg

This morning, the joy of virgin dances inside me, and the joyful joy of a happy child engulfs me in his first steps on the path of life. This morning my chest fills with the breath of a newborn, shaking the waves of longing. I feel new. This morning the birds of hope are singing in my own orchards. This morning I am gripped by strange tremors, a time that I think is over and over, and the years of life are gone. If I stand between a warm cloud and a stream of fragrant perfume, nothing will allow me to contain the moment that I have been chasing for decades. And this is my dream of Gemayel and his fold under the guise, .. This morning I announced to myself and to the world that love is what A living creature lives in a self-contained reservoir, and the beautiful love that wrote its first line at night under the moonlight is still glowing in your depths. This morning I scream with my voice I am a lover ... I am naive, and the love will remain eternal and unique.

Source picture

Hh.png
Steem on,
rawanebadre !

If you have any suggestion or any problem please leave me a comment below or contact rawanebadre at teammorocco Discord server, thanks .

Discord

Steemit Chat

Hh.png

if you need more upvote and followers !! upvote and follower exchange system for steemit.com I signed up and it seems to work pretty well.

Steemfollower

Hh.png

Sort:  

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @rawanebadre! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Awesome picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99