Oh, you, my torment

in #morocco5 years ago

9uypal16pb.jpg

In terms of I do not know, between my sides

I crept

With your eyes, castles and meadows

Broken

With all your pockets, all the pockets of my resistance

Captured

Here you are now in my heart

Has been settled

And in it all kinds of roses

Has been planted

I loved life since I was in my sky

She shone

My dreams are woven by no one in them

Only you and me

It was built on the throne of the palace

Has been levied

My chest tightens, and my thoughts are distorted

Whenever she moved away

My heart is fluttering, and my cheeks are active

The closer you get

I am overwhelmed by thought, and I am overcome with fear

If you disappear

I fear you even the breeze and sorrow

If you get sick

Your image as the star shines in my imagination

If you are absent

And refuses to stop flashing only

If you attend

How are you looking for you, and you are here in my soul

Have you lived?

My breath, my sense, my heart, my love, my soul

They are all yours

Do I add you to love or you

Have you satisfied?

Do you still doubt or love you?

Have you been satisfied?

Between all women my heart

Your choice

His pulse is dancing with joy

I love you

O rose in my soul and my presence

Has blossomed

And I will pass through all my breath

Has been published

O Nesma on the carpet of the winds of love

Have come

I have waited for you long and I have come to my world

Has entered

I will kiss you from the eyes of the air and the air

if you want

But I will drag you into the sea of ​​love and longing

you

I live here and live and breathe

For you

You are not words or poetry, but you

My heart is king

I have lied to all women

except you

Do not destroy dreams I have built

You and I

I'm so glad for your order

Has surrendered

I do not blame you, it is your love for me in my love for you

I doubt

What you have seen is only two eyes

In your mind you

I will never give up as long as my heart beats

for you

If the love is dry in your heart

I wish you had now

I am used to the disrespect of people

like you

Ah, from you, I did not seduce you in adoration

Have met

I am shocked at you, there is nothing to intercede for

I did

Yesterday I said that I am the beloved who is from time

Have waited

Today you have become a liar and your love for me

I regretted it

As if I see your beloved as a shirt

Whenever you like, you have changed

Doubts undoubtedly hurt you, as if I were a monster

I had imagined

I am a slave and all my feelings

Have you tied up?

How can I stab you?

Have been shown!

How can I sell my love as much as I have struggled for it?

If I knew

Any wound and any disappointment after all this love

You are afraid, you

Smile, and you will be destroyed, you will not benefit anything

If destroyed

Take away your sadness, life is beautiful

If you think

The days will tell you that you missed

When she fainted

I am a human being who has been wronged

You would understand

I was overwhelmed with accusations, believe me you are my heart

I have been wronged

I did not dare to hurt you

If I thought

Let us cultivate together the joys of our hearts and live in peace

You and I

And I promise you to love and sincerity in it

As you wished

Come back to me and I will stop your tears

Which I have mastered

Come back to me and it will be my lap for you

As I wished

Come back to me and Sansek all your torments, O beautiful

Who I loved you

Return to my heartbeat still

Dancing with you

Bekley

Source picture

Hh.png
Steem on,
rawanebadre !

If you have any suggestion or any problem please leave me a comment below or contact rawanebadre at teammorocco Discord server, thanks .

Discord

Steemit Chat

Hh.png

if you need more upvote and followers !! upvote and follower exchange system for steemit.com I signed up and it seems to work pretty well.

Steemfollower

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95