!هدية للأسطورة المرحة/A gift for the funny legend!

in #morocco6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, hi @xaero1! Where have been all this time buddy!?

Well i saw his profile picture and it attracted me, so i thought to make my own version.

I conserved the basic idea and replaced the rifle with a robot crashed arm.

I added @xaero1 username on the drawing in the steemit logo (the heart of steemit).

Well I'll my best to make this version seen by him because i really want to see his crazy comment on this lol..

01! this is for you buddy!!

My version
New Doc 2018-06-09-02.jpeg

The current version
IMG_20180610_034113.jpg

  • And i will be adding the graphic touch but in a separated post, (it's not ready for now and i need some sleep).

IMG_20180610_032835.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

CONGRATULATION.... YOUR ARTICLE WAS SELCECTED IN THE @wafrica DAILY CURATION

https://steemit.com/africa/@wafrica/wafrica-sunday-ciration

SIGNED @jeaniepearl

This is beautiful. The mind can do wonders.

You got a 2.10% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @soufiani!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86