Thus is life [ Me with my father ]

in #morocco5 years ago

image
[ Me with my father ]

I sat with my 80-year-old father and even more, his memory still strong despite all the obstacles he faces (weakness of sight , hearing and illness). He was isolated from this whole world. My father was traveling longer distances from Morocco to the capital of Algiers on foot. And today, and now can not walk or stand for longer, aging tired him as we were exhausted at the age of our youth.

I told him that everything had changed in this life, nothing was left as it was before. I told him that all the young people are the sole concern of emigration and access to the European lands, which are dominated by law and which has been absent from our Arab countries. We told him that we are in the age of the Internet. The man has become measured by what he has in his pocket and not what he has in his mind, did not move a finger and then put his right hand on the left, and told me to stop talking, he may not want to hear more than the above, he suffered enough in this life.

His voice, which I have painted in my memory, which will never depart ("Let the youth stage go to hell if it comes after a stage called aging)

thanks for the good follow up..

© @steeimran by Abdellatif Elqanboui
Follow me on 🐦twitter

sketch1540735994518.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99