Photography Collection Part 11:)

in #morocco6 years ago

Hello :)
it is already the 11th collection and I am very motivated to share my photos with you :) it makes me a great pleasure that you like my photos :)
thank you so much

Bonjour :)
c'est déja la 11éme collection et je suis trés motivé de partager mes photos avec vous :) cela me fais un grand plaisir que vous aimez mes photos :)
merci infiniment

IMG_2891.jpg

IMG_2905.jpg

IMG_2944.jpg

IMG_2953.jpg

IMG_2959.jpg

IMG_2966.jpg

IMG_2970.jpg

IMG_2974.jpg

IMG_3091.jpg

IMG_3114.jpg

IMG_3194.jpg

Sort:  

Great collection thanks for sharing:)

thanks:)

Yes i like your photography
I'm going to follow you in order to get sone more photos.
Really beautiful pictures

You got a 1.52% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @swefian!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations @swefian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54