تعريف شخصي / introduce myself

in #morroco6 years ago (edited)

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله

انا اسمي هشام من مواليد مدينة الدار البيضاء
13652-casablanca-locator-map.jpg

Src-img

العمر 39 سنة اعمل كمدرس في مجال فنوغرافية والتصميم الاعلامي

لدية هويات كتيرة اهمها النوم هههه، امزح فقط بصراحة اغلب الشباب يهتمون بالرياضة وخصوصا كرة القدم وانا لا اختلف عليهم، كنت العبها كثيرا في فترة الدراسة

لكن للاسف الان لا استطيع لضروف الوقت وتزايد المسؤلية لكن اذا سنحت الفرصة استغلها طبعا ، فريقي المفضل هو الوداد الرياضي لكني لست متعصبا لفريقي اعتبر الكرة متعة ووجب الاستمتاع بها.

6a0235dcc7a607aae880833a5cf3737a.jpg

Src-img

احب ايضا مشاهدة الافلام الاجنبية وايضا المانغا اليابانية يبقا انمي المفضل عندي هو ناروتو انصح بالمشاهدة ههه لقد استانست به طيلة 12 سنة مدة طويلة فعلا لكن يستحق

220px-Naruto_-_Shippuden_DVD_season_1_volume_1.jpg

Src-img

كما قلت سالفا انا اعمل كمدرس فنوغرافية وبجانب هذا العمل فانا اقوم بالتداول في مجال العملة الرقمية صراحة مجال مميز واعتبر نفسي محضوضا اني اكتشفت هذا المجال من الاوائل تعلمت الكتير من هذا المجال ، التداول ليس فقط مجال لربح بل هو مجال يعطيك ايضا تصوير مجازي للحياة فالعملات التي تبدا صغيرة ثم تكبر وتكبر وبعدهاا تسقط وتنهار وتفقد فيها الامل هههه ثم تحيا من جديد وتقاوم وتطور من نفسها كي تبقا بين العملات وكانك ترى سيناريو لحياة انسان لهذا اعتبر هذا المجال مجال رائع وسوف يزدهر مع الوقت كما اني اكتسبت اصدقاء في منتهى الروعة وهذا هو المكسب الكبير بالنسة الي.
@deutschewolfقبل ان انتهي من موضوعي اريد ان انوه بالاخ يوسف الذي ضمني الى المجموعة اتمنى ان اكون عند حسن الظن واكون شخص فعال في المجموعة

chamianوشكرا لكم جميعا



Introduce myself

My name is Hisham, born in Casablanca. I am 39 years old. I work as a teacher in graphic and media design

Most of the young people are interested in sports, especially football, and I do not disagree with them. I used to play it a lot during the study period, but unfortunately

Now I can not take the time and the responsibility increases, but if I have the opportunity to use it of course, my favorite team is Wydad Sports but I'm not fanatic of my team considered the ball fun and deserved

Enjoy it

I also love watching Japanese movies and Japanese manga. My favorite anime is Naruto. I recommend watching it. Haha I've been enjoying it for 12 years really long but worth it.

As I said, I work as a teacher of photography, and besides this work, I deal in the field of digital currency explicitly and I consider myself a pioneer. I discovered this area from the early. I learned a lot from this field. Trading is not only a field for profit. It is also a field that gives you a metaphorical picture of life. Then begin to grow and grow and then fall and collapse and lose hope Haha then live again and resist and evolve from itself to stay between the currencies and you see a scenario for human life so this is considered a wonderful area and will flourish with time.

I also gained friends in the most wonderful and this is a great gain for me.
Before I finish my topic I want to notice the brother Joseph @Deutschewolf who is implied to the group I wish to be a good person and be an effective person in the group.

Thank you all chamian

Sort:  


ألف مرحبا أخي @chamian أتمنى لك كل التوفيق في مسيرتك المهنية وكذا في المجال اﻹفتراضي... جد سعيد بتواجدك بيننا.
خاصك تعلمنا تداول العملات
و ديما الرجاء الرياضي ههه
مودتي

شكرا اخي @mustaphaaoufi
مرحبا بيك اذا احتجت اي شيء في مجال التداول انا راهن الاشارة

مرحبا بك صديقي في ستيميت اتمنى لك حظ موفق ، لكن أنا أيضا متعصب لفريق الرجاء البيضاوي و الملالي ايضا هههه نتمنى أن نفيدك و نستفيذ منك و مرحبا بك من جديد

شكرا اخي توفيق اسيدي حظ موفق لرجاء وللفريق لملالي هههه وشكرا مرة اخرى على الترحيب 😊وحظ موفق لجميع الاخوى

ههه شكرا شكرا

Welcome @chamian in this amazing community . I wish you all the best

thank you my friends @moroccantoughts i wish you good luck too


Welcome to Steemit @chamian!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

مرحبا بك صديقي في هذا العالم الرائع نحن رهن الاشارة اذا احتجت اي معلومة لا تتردد في مراسلتي.

يلا جيتي شي نهار لبرشيد قولها ليا.

شكرا خاي وانت كذلك مرحبا بك في الدار البيضاء في اي وقت

Congratulations @chamian! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi! @chamian
Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time around here , its a great platform. interesting post,i Wish you the best and If you have any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time.

Honestly I am very happy to meet you, thank you@chatitsimo

you're welcome buddy.

مرحبا بك أخي هشام ، هذا شرف لي أن أستضيفك في هذا الموقع 🤗🤗

Hello welcome. I invite you to our discord chat, we help new users to grow. If you want to come, you will be welcome. https://discord.gg/h6ykdsu

thank you very mutch 👍

Congratulations @chamian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72