Cast demons out.

in #mosquitoes6 years ago

It is high time for me to cast demons of mosquito out in my room those mosquito is feeling like king in my room. Like say they were present when I paid for the accommodation fee for my house. So this evening am in spirit to send away those demons that had taken over the territory of my room out.

image

image

Am sending the spirit of mosquito out in my room I can longer bear the consequences of mosquito bite anymore, always catching fever before months end. It is time for mosquito in my room to find another habitat to survive.

Sort:  

yeah.. that's the little nasty demon indeed.. got malaria from it, felt like dying because that nasty little demon

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Congratulations @magical-april! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @magical-april! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75