The Rain

in #mot5 years ago (edited)

giphy (4).gif

The best thing I love about rain is that, it brings calmness and tranquility to my soul. It makes me feel like I’m still breathing. It makes me feel like I’m not entirely lonesome. The rain makes me feel like everything here one earth is pretty amazing.

The shaped lands, the newly produced flowers, the unclear houses, the watered roads, it makes things dull but beautiful. The rain also soothes my soul, like it is the only music that I’m waiting to come into.

Suddenly you came and then I started to hate rain because it reminds me of you. You made me a unique one, you made me feel like I’m not lonely. You helped me breath. You make me feel like everything here on earth is worth living. And then like the rain, you suddenly just stopped. Can you tell me just how much you love me, like the rain does on the flowers and the trees?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69