patience is the key if you have a ‘high needs baby’

in #mother5 years ago (edited)

There is a link below if you are interested in learning what a ‘high needs baby’ in detail.

https://www.askdrsears.com/topics/health-concerns/fussy-baby/high-need-baby/12-features-high-need-baby

I say I have a difficult baby, in other words. I am not very fond of labeling my dearest baby girl as a difficulty, but she is.

She is the most adorable thing I have ever had. It is true that I feel as the luckiest lively being in this universe because I have her. But it is not always so easy to stand still and smile at the little cutie no matter how strongly she pushes your nerves. Especially, when you hardly remember your last 2 hours long sleep or the last time you eat your meal warm.

I want to support her personal development in a good way. Knowing the importance of the first years of childhood, I have to be there for her whenever she needs me. Patience is a must for me and love brings patience, in my opinion.
Even though, I look desperately tired in every photograph taken in last 14 months, I have the greatest and the happiest times of my life.

You can see how a woman looks both tired and happy at the same time when you look at my photograph below.

81084B46-86FA-4F01-AF1D-A9EB76D71668.jpeg

I am open to hear your advices on how ı can be more patient on your comments because ı need it.

Sort:  

Hello @beginneradult! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @beginneradult! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61