FAT to FIT [Day 40/60] | My MOTHER the best Person on Earth 🌍

in #mother6 years ago

DSC07212.JPG
Day 40 📍 Weight: 81,2 kg

My Mother 💕

I think I would need to write such an Article daily for the rest of my Life,
just to come near the effort love and sacrifice my mother is giving me!

The Reason Im laughing like that in the Picture is my Mother, laughing at my Boxershort 😄
Shes also the Reason you are seeing my Updates daily as she shot almost every Picture.
Shes also the Reason Im the Person I am today...

The Reason Im that positive, always seeing a chance, seeing the glass half-full, beeing grateful to the Universe for every good twist of fade...simply seeing the Light no matter how dark it is! And let me tell you.. living that way is easier!

Beeing happy is your decision 😇

Thank you Mama, I can say, understand and believe in this!
You are all for me ❤️ Bettina ❤️


Most Important ☝️

When it comes to a Diet and cutting Fat in general,
There are some Parameters it all comes down to!

DSC07215.JPG

Sort:  

I sometimes collect interesting quotes to make a post on their basis. I think that this will be one of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59