Life Of All Mothers

in #mother5 years ago

At 12 o'clock in the night, doctors and nurses in the cabin have taken the impression of the thought, the 6-year-old child repeatedly says that the doctor's uncle will be healed of my mother?

** A nurse gives false comfort to the girl, her mother will recover a little while, before the doctor calls the old man's slum He said that he would wait for a while, you call on Allah, the doctor's words reach the ear of the little baby girl. Nay, you give me two tears, my mother says that if you want to ask God in the heart of God, Allah does not return his servant, kissing on his forehead, saying that my mother does not want anything else, mother**

, I will not ask for better food to Allah, And I will not say to buy new clothes, I will remain in this sleeved shirt and mother, will Allah make you healthy again? Mother, if you sleep, I will call Allah Allaah will listen, in the meantime a nurse said that the patient was responding to the doctor, the patient came to the doctor, slowly, the doctor came to the mother, Tanah opened the small arms up and called Allah, He called me with a pair of hands and said, 'Allaah, you can hear my call. Allah, my mother is angry, do not talk, God bless my mother. And good food, good clothes do not ask,

I have no one in this world, my mother, except my mother, O Lord of hosts, do not take my mother from me, do not cry your child or tears in the mercy of Allah. Look at Allah, I cry, weeping and crying, Do not tear your kindness. Allah does not take any illusions of your mother by taking orphaning this child, O God Almighty, I do not want anything from you, nor take my mother away from me,

You can not be so cruel. God bless my mother, O Allah, do not you please kindness in the sea of ​​kindness, save my mother, how can I sleep alone in the house without my mother? If I do not love my mother, then I will not live. Do not take my mother, if you take her mother, who will tell me the daughter? If I do not see the face of my mother, then I will not live. Allah, I do not know how small you are. I do not know if you do not take my mother, the 6-year-old child is crying and raising two hands in Allah's court.

Allaah has heard that you should send empty hands of the children back. Otherwise, why do not you hear my prayer, do not hurt my mother, God save my mother, the nurses crying around the hospital crying, people are crying The daughter is spreading the mother's spine, weeping at Allah's court, the mother of two kidneys, the Doctor says, without saving seven lakh rupees she will not be able to save her, the mother's mother used to work at home. She could not do anything, what would the 6-year-old girl do or work, the last **chitkisa **is going on with the mother's savings, Five people in the slum are sitting beside them. The doctor is trying hard to fight for the survival and for some time to save, the last one is saved and the nose is the mouth from the mouth

The blood was released, slowly the animal went out, the doctor said, sir, she is no longer alive, tanha ran and came to her mother's chest, mother and mother, why are not you talking? Mother doctor uncle says you are not Do not live, mother is all lying, you do not tell me not to leave me, my mother should go home, there is a lot of trouble in my mother's blood, why my mother is very afraid of my blood, you do not know, mother I will not listen to you, I will listen to all your words, tell me mother and do not talk to my mother, I have no one except you, mother will not sleep with me on your chest? Mother, I feel like eating my mother's paan rice with salt, and mother Say, the mother is crying over her chest, repeatedly kissing her mother, screaming that mother does not adore me, people around the doctor are crying, the nurses are trying to take Tanahake repeatedly, Tanah sha I was crying, my mother and my mother ... The air of the girl became heavy, and the sky was covered with black clouds, in the morning there was a mosque on the slums near the slope, where Janazah was taught that when Mother was bathing, she was saying that my mother Do not take a bath in the morning, the mother will need to be cold, my mother will feel the pain and tumble on the ground and say that the body was given to the dead body, the tanha ran and went to the grave, tell everyone. My mother's breath will be difficult to cover the soil, do not take my mother by my feet or not. I did not hear her screams. All of them wanted to bring Tanah to the house, but she could not say that she is suffering from the grave ? Mother do not take me in your lap? Mom, you left me alone? Does not you have any trouble with me?

Every night, there is a crying cry in the grave; When the girl sleep alone at night, she calls her mother from the grave and says, "Do you fear that you are sleeping, come back to earn money, Tanah opened the door and ran to the mother's grave, wrapped in the grave of Tanah in the night of Ashfaft Cried and shouted, "There is no one besides you, my mother, my mother will not come back." I fear my mother alone, mother, do not you remember me?

*** Mom does not come back**

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56