Mother and motherland are greater than heaven

in #mother6 years ago

th (34).jpg

My motherland Nepal is one of the most beautiful countries in the world. It is full of natural beauty. There are many villages and few cities in my country. There is dense forest near my village. We get fresh air and natural environment. Several medicinal herbs are found here. These herbs cure many diseases. We also get varieties of grasses and firewood from this forest. A beautiful river flows from the east side of my village. Farmers irrigate their field from this river. Many types of minerals deposits are found in the mountain nearby my house. Plenty of limestones are found here which is used to make cement. Huge numbers of rhododendron make the hill very beautiful. We must preserve all these forests, rivers, ponds, hills and mountains. These are our national property. We should conserve them. .We should conserve them.

There is a place a bit far from my village called Bandipur. We can view some beautiful Himalayas from here like Dhaulagiri, Annapurna, Manaslu, Ganesh and Langtang. It is also famous for ancient art and architecture. Many tourists visit here every year. The cities of my country are also very beautiful. They are clean and wide. There are several ancient historical palaces, temples etc in different parts of our country. tourists enjoy seeing these monuments. All these things make our country very rich in natural beauty, art and culture. I am proud and I love my country. Our country is developing and if we all work together for our country then it will surely be developed. So, this often says that mother and motherland are greater than the haven.
Image source: Google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78